About the Event

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Our Inductees

Class of 2018

Hall of Faith inductees are household names, but their outstanding accomplishments expand beyond their performance in competition. This ceremony recognizes individuals that live a life of faith, demonstrate exceptional character and an unwavering ability to exemplify integrity.
Archie Griffin 2017
Archie Griffin is the only two-time Heisman Trophy winner. A three-time All-American, he is included in the NCAA’s 100 Most Influential Student-Athletes and is a member of the National Football Fou...
Catherine Whitehill 2017
Cat Reddick Whitehill was a defender on the U.S. Women’s National Soccer Team from 2000-2010, scoring 11 goals in 134 appearances. She competed on the gold medal-winning team in the 2004 Greece Oly...


Ticket Prices

Online Ordering Coming Soon!